Administrative Board

The A.B. is elected by the Regular General Assembly, which convenes during the 3rd year since the previous election. The board consists of seven regular members and an equal number of alternate members. Five of these members come from categories B and C, while the other two come from category A. 


The composition of the board is the following:

PRESIDENT:                 S. Koulis

VICE PRESIDENT :       V. Athanasopoulou

SECRETARY:               E. Tsironi

TREASURER:               E. Tsampa

MEMBER :                    N. Andrikopoulou

MEMBER:                     E  Karageorgopoulou

ΜΕΛΟΣ:                        K. Goloni

Supervisory Board

The S.B. is elected from the General Assembly and consists of a President and two members. Members from category A do not participate in the S.B. The S.B. monitors the acts of the A.B and verifies that the decisions of the General Assembly are upheld by the A.B. The S.B. has a right and a duty to be informed of any book, document or additional data regarding the Koi.S.P.E, to perform accounting and managerial audits and to monitor the course of the enterprise's affairs.


The composition of the Supervisory Board is the following:

PRESIDENT:                   Kandri K.

MEMBER:                        Papadopoulou K.

MEMBER:                        Bodioti E.

General Assembly

The G.A. convenes annually following a call from the A.B, or extrordinarily when convened by the A.B. In order for a meeting to be held timely, at least half of the members must be present.

FaLang translation system by Faboba